Reviews

Apopka Office

11/8/2021MFCU always makes me feel like a valued...
jessMFCU always makes me feel like a valued customer and not just an account number. Excellent employees and customer service.
11/4/2021Whitney was awesome. She responded in a...
Jacquelyn RobinsonWhitney was awesome. She responded in a timely manner. She’s knowledgeable and went above and beyond to assist me. She answered all of my questions and concerns and was very thorough!!
Load more...

Central Florida Parkway Office

7/14/2021Ms. Martinez was a pleasure to work...
Jeffrey GrayMs. Martinez was a pleasure to work with at McCoy Federal Credit Union. She was very patient and answered all of my questions. I opened two new accounts, opened a personal loan, and am working on refinancing my auto loan as well. I look forward to being a member at McCoy FCU for years to come. Jeff Gray
6/25/2021Working with Dijana and Maria was an...
Abnel Rodriguez C.Working with Dijana and Maria was an excellent experience as they were super patient in my process, answered all my questions, and worked with me until my new account was successfully opened. Highly recommended location! A+++
Load more...

Chickasaw Trl Office

10/29/2021I was treated better then family Carmen...
Raul GaetanI was treated better then family Carmen toke her time to assist me with my issues didn't rush and made sure I was happy and satisfied before leaving
10/21/2021Wonderful staff start to finish. I was...
Samson TsehayeWonderful staff start to finish. I was there for an hour and felt like 20min because the way I was taking cared of.

Thank you again Alexandra,
Load more...

Clermont Office

8/9/2021My husband and I valued the assistance...
Sakina MillerMy husband and I valued the assistance of Mr. Glen and staff at McCoy Federal Credit Union - Clermont. Mr. Glen was patient with answering the plethora of questions we had and we greatly appreciate his information and helpfulness!
8/4/2021Glen came out and greeted me as soon as...
Linda ShepardGlen came out and greeted me as soon as I entered the lobby. He helped me with all of my needs and was very professional. Enjoyed the whole experience and opened new accounts. Looking forward to doing business there.
Load more...

Curry Ford Road Office

11/23/2021Mrs. Cindy help us with all our...
Jose Cruz-AdornoMrs. Cindy help us with all our questions regarding a business account. Not only that but guide us setting up the app and explaining all the benefits that we have by using it.
10/29/2021I appreciate the entire McCoy team,...
Aponte AssociatesI appreciate the entire McCoy team, especially Jamie Mena, for his diligence and support with my request. It was an excellent service and I'll be referring you to other customers.
Load more...

Hamlin Office

11/24/2021Very personable experience. Great...
LaReesa DukesVery personable experience. Great products to use for small business owners. Jackie was knowledgeable and make sure I understood the possible offerings to fit my needs.
11/15/2021Joel Cruz was very helpful today, I...
barbara cidriJoel Cruz was very helpful today, I needed a new account and he was fast, direct and helpful, highly recommend this branch in Hamlin.
Load more...

L.B. McLeod Road Office

11/19/2021When I went to McCoy Federal Credit...
Marvin MontgomeryWhen I went to McCoy Federal Credit Union on 11/18/21 on LB McCoy road.I had the pleasure to talk with one of the tellers (Ciciley). She was very professional and kind. And she made sure that my visit went well and that all my needs were taken care of. I think that she is a great asset to the McCoy family. road. Up the good work.
11/17/2021Ms. Jasmine @ McCoy FCU, Branch...
Claudia ChambersMs. Jasmine @ McCoy FCU, Branch Manager, professional young lady, good customer services, she answer all my questions, took care of my needs in opening various accounts, very happy with the knowledge she provide , and guided me in the right directions for my financial future, Again I appreciated smart business Ladies, recommend her to everyone.
Load more...

Lake Nona Office

9/20/2021I just opened a saving account today...
Ona Malik-SilverioI just opened a saving account today with Gerri it was a great experience. She was amazing! Gerri is very friendly, helpful and very informative. Thanks Gerri
8/24/2021Gretchen is an amazing banking agent....
Admin. Orlando Rents FreeGretchen is an amazing banking agent. Kind and professional. She explained everything that needs to be done to have a more productive and pleasant experience. Thanks so much for an A+ service.
Load more...

Longwood/Lake Mary Office

10/6/2021The staff at mccoy federal credit Union...
arvin gonzalezThe staff at mccoy federal credit Union Longwood location We're awesome, friendly, s I felt very welcome there .
Cindy the branch manager took care of my loan process, very smooth explained everything in detail. When applying for a loan please .ask for Cindy at the Longwood branch location mccoy federal credit Union. I highly recommend them if I give them 6 stars If I could!!!
9/23/2021Chris was great to work with. ...
Tom KellgrenChris was great to work with. Extremely helpful and patient with us.
Load more...

McCoy Road Office

11/19/2021Mr. Reyes at this location was...
Kat How-WrightMr. Reyes at this location was fantastic he totally cared about my situation and listened to my concerns and helped me resolve my issue. I am so happy to have come in to this location they truly are concerned about their members and I am happy to be a member at Mccoy FCU.
11/12/2021At first I thought to myself that it...
Michael VereenAt first I thought to myself that it was impossible for me to do good with my credit. I am a customer of Bank of America and I received for my credit standing $600 and no other offers, I wanted to refinance my car, but I didn’t do it with Bank of America because they didn’t appreciate me as much as McCoy Federal credit Union, but to my surprise my car got refinance through them for a much lower rate 4.5 from 13.75 would you agree that appreciation is needed for the good professional environment at McCoy Bank I’m not just saying this, but this was really a great Credit union and if you had that experience that I had , which is fantastic. And if you want to have the experience I had, go by and see them you might find exquisite delight I did, so can you! Thank you ! McCoy Federal Credit Union
Load more...

Michigan Street Office

9/20/2021My experience was awesome! I'm glad to...
Toriana RobertsMy experience was awesome! I'm glad to be back and my representative was very professional and understanding.
6/29/2021great customer service from beginning...
geno spearsgreat customer service from beginning to end. Explained in detail the products I had in questioned. Thanks Ms Odom I'm very pleased
Load more...

Ocoee Office

11/15/2021In my singing voice
McCoy is...
da lady mauriceIn my singing voice
McCoy is where you go
Where everybody knows your name,
and they're always glad you came.
You want to be where you can see our troubles are all the same, (BILLS).
You want to be where everybody in McCoy knows your name. Cheers to you McCoy federal credit union on Clark and Silver Star Rd. You ladies and gentlemen, are awesome thank you for making my day every time I walk in.
10/22/2021I had a great experience at McCoy bank,...
Patrick BosmanI had a great experience at McCoy bank, I will refer others to McCoy. The service is great. Martha Neal is the best.
Load more...

Osceola Parkway Office

11/24/2021Just opened a new account at McCoy...
colin I connorJust opened a new account at McCoy Hunters Creek branch and was very happy with the service and professionalism of all the staff , especially Brenda who opened my account. All of their services were explained in detail and looking forward to banking here, came here because of reviews I read and was not disappointed.
11/5/2021Went to see Brenda again for my...
Toni Silva MayuriWent to see Brenda again for my business banking needs. She was on training mode and it is great she is the one to train since she is awesome! She was quick and it was great to catch up with her :)

Brenda is awesome! She was quick and detailed in helping me open my business account. Though I was on a call and eating my lunch, she patiently waited on me and had me fill out questionnaire so we didn’t waste time and I can handle my other stuff at the same time lol. The process was simple and when I didn’t understand a question she broke it down to simplest terms. I was a McCoy member many moons ago but when USAA didn’t offer a business account I was happy to return to McCoy for my business banking.
Load more...

VA Office

6/2/2021I’ve been coming to this branch for...
Genesis AlejandroI’ve been coming to this branch for over 5 years for work. They have always been friendly, professional, and efficient. Mickey, Sam, and Steven are always a pleasure to work with.
10/7/2018They give good service!
Edward GutierrezThey give good service!
Load more...