Holiday Schedule

All McCoy Federal Credit Union locations will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

2022 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS
2022 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17
Presidents Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth Monday, June 20
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day
Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24 
Christmas* Monday, December 26

* In addition, all McCoy locations will be open normal hours on Friday, December 23.