Holiday Schedule

All McCoy Federal Credit Union locations will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

2020 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS
2020 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS
New Year's Day  Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20
Washington's Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
   
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26 
Christmas* Friday, December 25

* In addition, all McCoy Federal locations will close at 1:00 pm on Christmas Eve, Thursday, December 24.