Holiday Schedule

All McCoy Federal Credit Union locations will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

2017 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS
New Year's Day Observance Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16
Washington's Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day*
Saturday, November 11
- No Closing 
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Christmas Monday, December 25

* Veterans Day November 11 is on Saturday, therefore the Federal Reserve will be open Friday and Monday. McCoy Federal will be open normal business hours on the preceding Friday and the following Monday of Veterans Day.