Holiday Schedule

All McCoy Federal Credit Union locations will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

2021 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS
2021 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS
New Year's Day  Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18
President's Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Columbus Day Monday, October 11
Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25 
Christmas* Saturday, December 25

* In addition, all McCoy Federal locations will close at 1:00 pm on Christmas Eve, Friday, December 24.